Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bag Club 1.0



Dates

Bag Club Kick Off: Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20: Mesh Bag and Thread Dispenser 2.0 both patterns are from By Annie

Saturday, October 19: Hippo Hobo, pattern by Emkie Designs

Friday, November 15: Market Bag, pattern by Andrie Designs

Friday December 6 or Saturday, December 7: Christmas (or other event) Gift Bags

Thursday, January 23 and Friday, January 24: Wallets: Necessary Clutch Wallet or Roadtrip by Emmaline Bags or the Cleo by Andrie Designs or the Roxy or Rozy by Serial Bag Makers

Friday, February 21: Ginger by Sallie Tomato

Thursday, March 19: Poppins Bag by Aunties Two Patterns

Friday, April 3: Dallas Duffle Bag by Swoon Patterns

Bag Club End Off: Thursday, May 14 and Friday May 15: Patterns will be announced at a later date

Bag Club 1.0

Cost:
$ 120.00