Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bag Club 2.0



Dates

Bag Club Kick Off: Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20: Mesh Bag and Thread Dispenser 2.0 both patterns are from By Annie

Thursday October 10 and Friday October 11: Adventure Time Backpack by Andrie Designs

Classroom will be open on Monday, October 7 from 10am-2pm and Tuesday, October 8 from 1pm-3pm for cutting and prep work for the Adventure Time Backpack

Saturday, October 19: Hippo Hobo, pattern by Emkie Designs

Friday, October 31 and Saturday, November 1: Percival Laptop Bag by RLR Creations

Friday, November 15: Market Bag, pattern by Andrie Designs

Friday December 6 or Saturday, December 7: Christmas (or other event) Gift Bags

Thursday, January 9 and Friday, January 10: Penny Inn Wallet by Chris W Designs

Classroom will be open on Monday, January 6 from 10am-2pm and Tuesday, January 7 from 1pm-3pm for cutting and prep work for the Penny Inn Wallet

Thursday, January 23 and Friday, January 24: Necessary Clutch Wallet or the Roadtrip by Emmaline Bags or the Cleo by Andrie Designs or the Roxy or Rozy by Serial Bag Makers

Thursday, February 6 and Friday, February 7: Journey Travel Bag by Maggy 55

Classroom will be open Tuesday, February 4 from 10am-3pm and 7pm-9pm for cutting and prep work for the Journey

Friday, February 21: Ginger by Sallie Tomato

Thursday, March 19: Poppins Bag by Aunties Two Patterns

Friday, April 3: Dallas Duffle Bag by Swoon Patterns

Friday, April 17: Trenta Bucket Bag by RLR Creations

Classroom will be open on Tuesday, April 14 from 1pm-3pm and 7pm-9pm for cutting and prep work for the Trenta Bucket Bag

Thursday, April 30 and Friday, May 1: Teddy Mommy and Me backpack by RLR Creations

Classroom will be open on Tuesday, April 21 from 10am-2pm for cutting and prep work for the Teddy Backpack

Bag Club End Off: Thursday, May 14 and Friday May 15: Patterns will be announced at a later date

Bag Club 2.0

Cost:
$ 160.00
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart