Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bag Club: Young Adults



Dates

Tuesday September 10, 2019 from 7PM to 9PM: Make Up Bag (Pattern: Retreat Bag 2.0 by Emmaline Bags)

Tuesday October 1, 2019 AND Tuesday October 8, 2019 from 7PM to 9PM: Backpack (Pattern: Range Backpack by Noodlehead Designs)

Tuesday November 5, 2019 AND Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 7PM to 9PM: Wallet (Pattern: Rozy Slimline Wallet by Serial Bagmakers or Roxy Accordion Wallet by Serial Bagmakers) The Roxy wallet is a little larger than the Rozy, having a few more pockets. The Rozy is a Slimline wallet and the Roxy is an accordion style wallet. 

Tuesday January 21, 2020 AND Tuesday January 28, 2020 from 7PM to 9PM: Purse (Pattern: The Hippo Hobo by Emkie Designs)

Tuesday February 25, 2020 AND Tuesday March 3, 2020 from 7PM to 9PM: Duffel Bag (Pattern: Dallas Vintage Duffle Bag by Swoon Sewing Patterns)

Tuesday April 7, 2020 from 7PM to 9PM: Finishing (time to finish projects you may not have in class, show off our bags and makes, and finish of our year together. :)

 

Bag Club: Young Adults

Cost:
$ 80.00