Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewcialize



Come to our classroom and spend the day sewing and socializing.
Instructor available for if you are struggling with anything in particular.
Each date will have a theme, so you can do the same as us or work on our own project, whatever your prefer.
Preregistration required, limited seating to follow social distancing protocols.
$10 each date
Come from 10am - 3pm


October
Tuesday October 13: Tammy -- Accuquilt GO
Thursday October 22: Esther Foundation Paper Piecing
Friday October 30: Carrie -- Lo and Behold Patterns

November
Saturday November 7: Laura -- English Paper Piecing
Tuesday November 10: Tammy -- Accuquilt GO
Thursday November 19: Carrie -- To Be Determined
Friday November 27: Kayla -- Sew Kind Of Wonderful Quick Curve Ruler

December
Wednesday December 2: Carrie -- To Be Determined
Tuesday December 8: Tammy -- Accuquilt GO
Wednesday December 16: Esther -- Tote Bag

Sewcialize

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart