Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pen and Paper Sampler QAL



Pen and Paper Sampler Quilt Along
Quilt Along with us in the comfort of your own home to make the Pen and Paper Sampler.
We will send out an email to those who register with our tips and tricks on each of the below dates.
Patterns can be purchased from our shop, or directly from the Pen and Paper Website

Prizes will be up for grabs along the way.

Schedule
Tuesday, June 4 -- Pick your fabrics and prep them (Kayla will be at the shop from 10am-4pm if you would like assistance choosing fabrics, a couple kits will also be available)
Tuesday, June 25 -- Blocks from Oak Moth
Tuesday, July 16 -- Blocks from Fresh as a Daisy
Tuesday, August 6 -- Blocks from Garden Snails
Tuesday, August 27 -- Blocks from Firefly
Tuesday, September 17 -- Blocks from Everbloom
Tuesday, October 8 -- Blocks from Folk Blooms
Tuesday October 29 -- Finishing

Pen and Paper Sampler QAL

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: